• When will it finally start?

    The Beady Days will start on October 10, 2019 at 12:00 with the issue of the festival bands.

  • Where can I buy tickets for the Beady Days?

    Tickets can be purchased at TVB Kufsteinerland, Unterer Stadtplatz 11-13, 6330 Kufstein or online via the website.

  • Where can I find the festival program?

    The festival program can be found on the website.

  • Is the entire festival area barrier-free?

    The festival area around and in the Kultur Quartier is barrier-free, so you definitely have access to the mainstage. However, some of the side event locations are not. Feel free to contact our organizational team at info@beady-days.at. We're sure to find a solution that will help you find your way around the festival grounds.

  • Many roads lead to Kufstein, but ...

    All information on arrival can be found on our website under the Arrival tab.

  • When and where can I get my festival band?

    You will receive the festival band on October 10, 2019 from 12.00 in the Kultur Quartier, Theaterplatz 1, 6330 Kufstein at the information counter.

  • Where can I recharge my superpowers at night?

    The accommodations in and around Kufstein are very diverse. From the idyllic alpine feeling in a traditional Tyrolean farmhouse to the hip downtown hotel on the Inn, everything is there. Here you can find your room

  • Although I look great, but I do not like to be photographed.

    We want to give our Beady Days and heroes of the future a face and of course you as a participant are a crucial part of it! We promise to do no mischief with your pictures and video recordings and just to use it to show how great the festival was.

  • I am a future hero and need a stage.

    Basically there is no open call for the BEADY DAYS. All program decisions are made exclusively by the Zukunftsinstitut and the TVB Kufsteinerland. You are welcome to suggest your projects anyway. Please send the information about your person or your program suggestion to info@beady-days.at

  • How do I become part of the Beady Days team?

    In order to be able to realize such an extensive event, we are looking for energetic support. We are looking for helping hands during the event. Please send us your application to info@beady-days.at

Beady Days. Our partners.

  • FH Kufstein
  • Gefördert von
  • Sparkasse
  • Tiroler Versicherung
  • TR
  • Unterberger Gruppe
  • Tourismus Interaktiv
  • Kufgem
  • Stadtwerke Kufstein
  • WKO
  • innMotion
  • LKW Walter
  • Arte
  • Convention Tirol
  • Der Standard

• Wann geht es endlich los?

    Die Beady Days starten am 10. Oktober 2019 ab 12.00 Uhr mit der Ausgabe der Festivalbänder.

  • Wo kann ich Tickets für die Beady Days kaufen?

    Tickets können im Tourismusverband Kufsteinerland, Unterer Stadtplatz 11-13, 6330 Kufstein bzw. online über die Website erworben werden.

  • Wo finde ich das Festivalprogramm?

    Das Festivalprogramm findest du auf der Website unter Programm

  • Ist das gesamte Festivalgelände barrierefrei?

    Das Festivalgelände um und im Kultur Quartier ist barrierefrei, so dass du auf jeden Fall Zugang zur Mainstage hast. Einige der Side Event Locations sind es jedoch nicht. Gerne kannst du dich aber an unser Organisationsteam unter info@beady-days.at wenden. Wir finden bestimmt eine Lösung, dass du dich gut im Festivalgelände zurechtfindest.

  • Viele Wege führen nach Kufstein, aber…

    Alle Informationen zur Anreise findest du auf unserer Website unter dem Register Anreise

  • Wann und wo bekomme ich mein Festivalband?

    Das Festivalband erhältst du am 10. Oktober 2019 ab 12.00 Uhr im Kultur Quartier, Theaterplatz 1, 6330 Kufstein beim Informationscounter.

  • Wo kann ich meine Superkräfte nachts wieder auftanken?

    Die Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in und um Kufstein sind sehr vielfältig. Vom idyllischem Alpenfeeling im traditionellen Tiroler Bauernhof bis zum hippen Innenstadthotel am Inn ist alles dabei. Hier kannst du dein Zimmer finden

  • Ich sehe zwar toll aus, werde aber nicht so gerne abgelichtet.

    Wir wollen unseren Beady Days und Helden der Zukunft gerne ein Gesicht verleihen und du als Teilnehmer bist natürlich ein entscheidender Teil davon! Wir versprechen keinen Unfug mit deinen Bildern und Videoaufnahmen zu betreiben und lediglich dafür zu nutzen, um zu zeigen wie toll das Festival war.

  • Ich bin ein Zukunftsheld und brauche eine Bühne.

    Grundsätzlich gibt es keinen Open Call für die BEADY DAYS. Alle Programmentscheidungen werden ausschließlich durch das Zukunftsinstitut und den TVB Kufsteinerland getroffen. Gerne kannst du aber deine Projekte trotzdem vorschlagen. Bitte sende die Informationen über deine Person bzw. deinen Programmvorschlag an info@beady-days.at

  • Wie werde ich Teil des Beady Days-Teams?

    Um eine derart umfangreiche Veranstaltung umsetzen zu können, sind wir auf der Suche nach tatkräftiger Unterstützung. Wir suchen Helping Hands, die uns während der Veranstaltung unterstützen. Bitte sende uns deine Bewerbung an info@beady-days.at

Beady Days. Unsere Partner.

  • FH Kufstein
  • Gefördert von
  • Sparkasse
  • Tiroler Versicherung
  • TR
  • Unterberger Gruppe
  • Tourismus Interaktiv
  • Kufgem
  • Stadtwerke Kufstein
  • WKO
  • innMotion
  • LKW Walter
  • Arte
  • Convention Tirol
  • Der Standard
  • Kufstein Stadt
  • Teekanne
  • Verival