Share with
your friends

BEADY DAYS festival app - stay connected!

Since digitalisation is a more and more important topic and will significantly shape the world of the future, there will be an event app specifically for the BEADY DAYS 2019!

In order to keep the future heroes informed and connected before and during the festival, we prepared a BEADY DAYS app in cooperation with netzwork – mobile solutions, a start-up company from Seefeld, Tyrol.

beady_days_festival_app
The BEADY DAYS festival app

A quick look at the app

By purchasing a ticket you have the possibility to sign up for the app and from mid-September 2019 all features can be used without limit. For everyone wanting to sign up spontaneously there is also the possibility to receive the log-in data directly at the event. Just approach us at the info desk in the Kultur Quartier.

By using the app you have the possibility to connect, communicate and discuss the exciting lectures with your fellow future heroes. Moreover, the app offers a schedule tool, to create your individual festival time table with your favourite programme items. Furthermore, the application serves as a voting system in order to choose and award those heroes with the most surprising, experimental, revolutionary and innovative idea, which can chance our future day-to-day lives.

+43 5372 62207info@beady-days.at

BEADY DAYS. Our partners.

  • FH Kufstein
  • Gefördert von
  • Sparkasse
  • Tiroler Versicherung
  • TR
  • Unterberger Gruppe
  • Tourismus Interaktiv
  • Kufgem
  • Stadtwerke Kufstein
  • WKO
  • innMotion
  • LKW Walter
  • Arte
  • Convention Tirol
  • Der Standard
  • Kufstein Stadt
  • Teekanne
  • Verival
  • Hauber
  • Netzwork
  • Bodner
  • TO-BE.MEDIA
  • Bierol

Teile das mit
deinen Freunden

BEADY DAYS Festival App - Stay connected!

Da die Digitalisierung eine immer größere Rolle spielt und die Welt der Zukunft maßgeblich prägen wird, wird es eine Event-App speziell für die BEADY DAYS 2019 geben!

Damit die Heldinnen und Helden vor und während des Festivals top informiert sind und bleiben, haben wir in Kooperation mit netzwork – mobilie solutions, einem Start-up Unternehmen aus Seefeld in Tirol, eine Festivalapp für die BEADY DAYS vorbereitet.

beady_days_festival_app
Die Festivalapp der BEADY DAYS

Die App im Kurzüberblick

Mit eurem Ticketkauf habt ihr die Möglichkeit euch für die App anzumelden. Ab Mitte September 2019 könnt ihr dann alle verfügbaren Features unbegrenzt nutzen. Für alle Kurzentschlossenen ist es aber natürlich auch möglich während der Veranstaltung an die Zugangsdaten zu kommen. Diese erhaltet ihr vor Ort an unserem Infodesk im Kultur Quartier.

Die App gibt euch die Möglichkeit, euch beim Event mit anderen Helden und Heldinnen von Morgen zu vernetzen, auszutauschen und über die spannenden Vorträge zu diskutieren. Außerdem bietet die BEADY DAYS Festivalapp neben den Details zum Programm und Event, ein eigenes Tool für die Zeitplanung. Mit diesem könnt ihr eure Lieblingsprogrammpunkte auswählen und euch einen individuellen Time Table zusammenstellen. Die App werden wir zudem für die Abstimmung des BEADY AWARDS verwenden. Gekürt werden soll mit dieser Abstimmung die Heldin oder der Held mit der überraschendsten, experimentellsten, bahnbrechendsten und besonders innovativen Idee, die unser aller Zukunft bereichern wird.

+43 5372 62207info@beady-days.at

BEADY DAYS. Unsere Partner.

  • FH Kufstein
  • Gefördert von
  • Sparkasse
  • Tiroler Versicherung
  • TR
  • Unterberger Gruppe
  • Tourismus Interaktiv
  • Kufgem
  • Stadtwerke Kufstein
  • WKO
  • innMotion
  • LKW Walter
  • Arte
  • Convention Tirol
  • Der Standard
  • Kufstein Stadt
  • Teekanne
  • Verival
  • Hauber
  • Netzwork
  • Bodner
  • TO-BE.MEDIA
  • Bierol